Sotones Ten Vinyl + Free Download + Poster


This bundle will be shipped out on release date. 

Double 12" 33 1/3 140g black vinyl compilation LP in gatefold 180gsm litho-printed sleeve. Running time: 1h 8mins. Strictly limited edition of 500. Features all-new recordings by: Band of Skulls, Moulettes, Anja McCloskey & Fred Kinbom, Etao Shin, Dave Miatt (Jackie Paper/Sleeping Tigers/Thomas Tantrum), Avital Raz, Moneytree, The Diamond Age, The Beaux Hardts, Lewis Ford & Dave Jones, ...

More Details